Free – €14.97
Summer Drinks and Effective Networking

Online

Wed 8 July 2020
Free – €13.95
Empowering Female Investment

Online

Wed 17 June 2020
Free – €13.95
Salary Negotiations

Online

Wed 20 May 2020
Free – €11.39
BE BOLD

Online

Wed 22 April 2020
Effortless networking and AEGM

BUROS, Strassen

Wed 18 March 2020
Free – €13.95
Attracting your audience with LinkedIn

Badenoch + Clark, Luxembourg

Wed 12 February 2020
The British Chamber Christmas Lunch 2019

Hemicycle, Kirchberg

Fri 13 December 2019
€31.86
XMAS day trip to Burg Satzvey

Burg Satzvey, Mechernich

Sat 30 November 2019
Free – €13.95
Community integration

Sofitel Luxembourg Europe, Luxembourg

Wed 20 November 2019
Free – €13.95
Leadership is Influence

Badenoch + Clark, Luxembourg

Wed 18 September 2019
Free – €13.95
The NETWORK Summer Drinks

Wed 10 July 2019
Free – €19.58
Speed mentoring workshop: 4th edition

Hotel Le Royal, Luxembourg

Wed 19 June 2019

Want to know more?

Subscribe to our newsletter